Manage User Status
DMH Administrators can set either an Active or Deactivated status for a user. A deactivated user can no longer login to the DMH. DMH Administrators with the EditUsers permission will see a new 'Status' field under the Settings tab when viewing a user record. Setting the value to 'Deactivated' will prevent the associated user from logging in or reseting their password. Changing the status back to 'Active' will let the user login. A user cannot change their own status.