How do I delete a user?

Deleting a User

Back in the Dashboard:

  1. Click Identities
  2. Click Users

In the All users box that opens:

  1. Search for the user that needs to be deleted (see How do I search for registered users?)
  2. Click the Delete icon next to your chosen user
  3. In the Delete Identities... box that opens, click DELETE

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment